Contact Us

Brophy Lacrosse Contact Information

 

For general inquiries on Brophy Lacrosse, please email brophylax@gmail.com.


Brophy Lacrosse
brophylax@gmail.com



Beau Pich
Head Coach
BPich@brophyprep.org

Zach Widbin 
Assistant Coach Brophy Varsity
zwidbin@brophyprep.org

Kevin O’Connor
Assistant Coach Brophy Varsity
knoconnor13@gmail.com

Chris Agliano
Head Coach Brophy II
cagliano@brophyprep.org

Carl Lundblad
Assistant Coach Brophy II
clundblad7@gmail.com

Eric Sanders
Assistant Coach Brophy II
esanderslax@gmail.com

Scott Heideman
Head Coach Brophy JV
sheideman@brophyprep.org

Janus Lund
Assistant Coach Brophy JV
janus@azlund.com

Luke Strode
Assistant Coach Brophy Varsity
strode@email.arizona.edu



Maryann Iannitti
Team Parent, Brophy Varsity
maryann@iannitti.com

Ro Traxler
Team Parent, Brophy Varsity
rtraxler@cox.net